Catch me on RFD-TV tonight! 📺

We interrupt this newsletter for breaking news!
I’ll be on AARP Live on RFD-TV tonight (US)
7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern

Check your streaming or cable line up for RFD-TV or catch it on AARP Live or Sirius XM Channel 147. 

Bonus: They’re giving Yeti coolers to 5 people who call in.  

Secretly, I’m hoping you’ll call in so I’ll have some friendly voices to talk to! You can share a great thing in your town, or share something you are working on. 

Keep shaping the future of your town, 
Becky

PS – In actual news, Deb and I did a 23 minute video about the Survey of Rural Challenges. It’s yours to watch, no charge.

Get a weekly dose of positivity for small communities from Becky McCray and Deb Brown, co-founders of SaveYour.Town. We share practical steps you can put into action right away.
We won’t sell or rent your email address to anyone else because we wouldn’t like that either.